BACK HOME

Hello there! Once again work has led to me not being able to post anything in quite a vile! I will add some inspiration posts of the heavily visual kind later on today – but whilst you wait for that here are some shots from my parents garden! Enjoy!

All images are taken with my Nikon D600, lens and aperture is noted below each image…

28mm f/1.8

85mm f/1.8

50mm f/1.4

85mm f/1.8

85mm f/1.8

28mm f/1.8

50mm f/1.4

85mm f/1.8

28mm f/1.8

-all images by me-

if you want to check out more of my images you can check my flickr or my pinterest – hope you do – and add me to! A tiny rhyme from me to you!

+M+

Leave a Reply

