SUNDAY INTERIOR MIX

I’ve had a lovely weekend – trying out new dining places, seeing people I haven’t seen in way too long, drinking cocktails, sleeping in {does not happen on a regular basis}, getting brilliantly close to finishing my branding suite and playing with happy terriers – what more can one want? Well I guess I could add one of my interior mixes to it all – then I’ll call this a weekend to perfection. Bring on the visual aid!

via

Bedroom greatness viaWho wouldn’t like to wake up like this?

This is from a studio – but common – I really want to display flowers like that at home. Might just have to try this one out! via

For the love of great colour combos, via.

If I had an industrial loft – this would be my bathroom! via

Why not turn your empty energy drink into a single flower vase? via

Those tiles, via

The perfect breakfast corner – via

That lamp + the rest of the lot! via

That speck of light… via

That kitchen! via

Good luck and good night!

+M+

Leave a Reply

