MONDAY PLAYLIST

I am spending all my time focusing on plans these days – almost finished with my marketing plan and then there is the daunting task of creating my business plan… I find it interesting, but at the same time spending hour upon hour writing till my fingertips hurt from what could only classify as frantic typing there is one thing I need more than anything; shamazing music.

So here is my Monday playlist – or {Frantic Typing} playlist if you may!

I realize now that it is quite obvious that autumn is here… This is the kind of music I live on through the season – all of these songs go perfectly with leaves falling from trees… Try it out!

+M+

Leave a Reply

