MOMENTS

I have had a busy few days – work, working on my project, trying to get some photography done and most recently helping out with a big move at work… Even though its been a busy time with tons of things to do I’ve put some effort into finding some new inspiration. This time around the inspiration is based on the photography end of the scale – to be a bit more specific – on the engagement photography side. I’ve been on a hunt for some great engagement shoot inspiration – the photographer in me is thrilled with the results.

When it comes to engagement photography I feel there is one word that should be the main focus – “moments”. I catch myself lingering over photos of moments between a couple {moments that feel totally unstaged}. That is what I want to create, brilliant captures of unstaged moments between people. So it doesn’t really surprise me that I end up lingering over imagery that shows exactly that. Here is some of the inspiration I have gathered on my hunt – let’s see if you get as captivated as me.

via

via

unknown source

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

unknown source

via

That’s it! Moments!

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

