BRING ON THE NAVY

And of course I am not talking about handsome men in uniform, no, I am predisposed to talk about the color. Shades of blue are still on a rise when it comes to the so-called casters of trend… Good for me, since I just happen to be a fan of the shades of blue, and recently I have a wanting for more navy blue – both on my body in the way of clothing and in my home in the way of splashes of color. I would actually love a dark blue accent wall somewhere around here… So, as I usually do, I hoard inspiration on the color at hand, and here is a collection of my favorite findings.

via

unknown source

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

Those chairs! via

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

Enjoy your shades of blue!

+M+

3 comments

  1. TheGreatZambini

    Navy is really a wonderful color. It’s classic, sophisticated, and it avoids that staleness we get with the ever present black. I love it! And the car. I really want that classic car. *sigh

Leave a Reply

