GEOMETRIC WEDDING

I do like wedding themes, but to me they very often end up getting a bit to grand or unfathomable… Like I wouldn’t know where to start if someone told me I was having a “Alice in Wonderland” or “Prince of Arabia” themed wedding. But today I will share a theme I think I could manage to sort out – pretty quickly even! The geometric wedding theme. Let’s kick it off with the basics: I like weddings, I like geometry – so I think I might enjoy the two combined. Just have a look at this load of greatness!

Geometric madness – but to me it will be called brilliant madness – via

This might just be the most beautiful tablescape I have ever seen! Perfect madness on a big plate… via

In love with that backdrop… via

Metallic geometric hang it from the ceiling kinda feel! via

Not only do I adore these decorations – I also adore the color choices – my kinda wedding colors! via

Do I see a DIY coming? via

I might be in love with this – ticking quite a few boxes – a tad of industrial, a tad of geometry and if I’m not mistaken a tad of metallic greatness… via

These two are for the geometric bride – via

Simple yet amazing table decorations – via

Great geometric backdrop for wedding photos – via

The stationary! via

Another DIY idea – cut wood into geometric pieces and paint them in whatever colors fits your wedding day – then organize them along the different tables – like a wooden runner… via

Geometric place cards combined with different rocks – via

More geometric paper trails – via

Guess what – it’s another DIY idea for the crafty brides and grooms out there – a lovely geometric backdrop – good luck to the ones who takes it on! via

How about some geometric nails for the geometric bride? via

The ceremony set up – via

Lovely place cards – via

Tablescape greatness – via

 Cute DIY favor tags for the guests – simple deal right there… via

Geometric backdrop – absolutely not opposed to this! via

I think that’s it for now, so tell me, are you going to be a geometric bride? I know I would if I was getting married right this second.

+M+

Leave a Reply

