MY FLORAL HOME

I have been filling my home with fresh flowers these days, so I thought I’d share some snaps from my home with you today…

home home2

So here you have it – some of my favorite things – mostly in the shape of flowers… But also my vintage bar, my Molton Brown soap collection (lined up so everyone can choose a favorite when they need to wash their hands, some fresh berries, one of my favorite prints (who can say no to a well tattooed man?) and the energy drink I am hooked on these days (and I never get hooked on energy drinks) and of course some of my more golden things like one of my many skulls around the house…

Btw – can’t stop listening to this right here –ย Ben Howard – The Fear

6 comments

  1. (โ–ฐห˜โ—กห˜โ–ฐ)

    This makes me really want to go out and buy flowers. Lovely pictures!! So very spring ๐Ÿ™‚

    • designtrolls

      Thank you! I have realized that my feminine side plays out mostly in the floral department… I think I am addicted to having fresh flowers around… Good to know the woman in me pops out once in a week at least ๐Ÿ˜‰

      +M+

Leave a Reply

