BRAND LOVE – TINE K HOME

Since we are on the look-out for our new home I thought it would be nice to fill the blog with some of the stuff I want to fill my new home with. So I’ve decided to do a series of posts on brand love, where I showcase some of the brands I’m going to turn to when it comes to filling our new space… This is just going to be a short selection, since it would end in total overload if I was going to go through the entire list of interior hunting ground.

Let’s start the whole shabang with Tine K. Tine K is a Danish lifestyle brand, who seems to know the right balance between cold and warm, to create an amazing atmosphere. You can check out their own home right hereI personally love how this brand draws inspiration from around the home and brings it all together in a cohesive way. Of course we need to bring in to account the fact that the brand rips brilliantly at my Scandinavian roots!

Here is a collection of visual inspiration – the Tine K way.

Enjoy!

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

Inspired yet? I know I am.

+M+

Leave a Reply

