CITY LOVE – LOS ANGELES

I get a lot of inspiration simply by emerging my self in imagery from different cities around the world, some which I have had the pleasure of wandering around in and others which I have on my list of places to wander in… Sometimes this inspiration even comes from places I have little interest in wandering in, like the source of inspiration for today’s inspiration load off, Los Angeles. We are planning our trip to the great US, but LA is not on our list of places to visit. For some reason this city has never been attractive to neither of us, but we have decided that if we pass through we’ll give it a chance to prove us wrong.

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Maybe I’ll just have to add LA to our travel list, so I can get some snaps from the city of stars myself? I am definitely feeling more of these city inspiration posts coming up though… Which city to choose next? That is the question!

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

