MY KINDA HOLIDAY

At least my kinda holiday inspiration… I am not going to share any decorations with you this year, I am keeping it simple and close to non-existent, this is basically because we are heading to Berlin for Christmas. When we get back from Berlin we are heading to my parents for a low-key New Years Eve as well. I am growing a human, so the idea of a big party in the middle of the city just doesn’t tempt me as much as it would if I wasn’t harboring the pea. I am keeping up to par on heating up the house with firewood and lighting candles all around the place though, I am even considering some lights for the outside of the apartment, just to keep up with the neighbors.

Well, anyhow, here is a collection of inspiration reflecting my kinda holiday! Enjoy…

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

unknown source

+M+

4 comments

  1. Hannah S

    I love the look of the bare tree along the staircase. Overall all the pictures of the christmas trees with no decoration or just simple decoration I think becomes more beautiful. Sometimes I feel people over decorate and then the beauty of the tree is lost!

Leave a Reply

