BOTANICA

I’ve almost spent two weeks down with a killer cold, finally I’m starting to get back to normal… All I can think of is how much I want to fill our home with some fresh flowers. To be honest I’m craving anything fresh… So here is some lovely flower inspiration, to get my floral juices flowing before the weekend hits.

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

Can’t wait to fill the home with some new fresh florals!

+M+

One comment

Leave a Reply

