STYLE FILE: WHITE ON WHITE

Time for another style file, and today I’ll share some white on white inspiration with you. I always find my self drawn to images of white on white, this counts both in the fashion department and in the interior department. I do not see my self pulling of many white on white looks in the near future, with the arrival of the baby bean and all – but one can dream, no?

The season rapidly changing to a warmer and sunnier time also draws me more to the idea of wandering about in white summer dresses… Still a couple of months away, but I am ready for it!

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

And to finish it all of, this amazing white out, here are some white pieces I would love to add to my wardrobe this season…

COLLAGE

1. A white crop shirt from & other stories 2. Thierry Colson maxi dress from Matches 3. White poplin blouse from Weekday 4. A pair of white Lacoste trainers from ASOS 5. Top with folded sides from COS 6. Alaïa bag from net-a-porter 7. White leather jacket from Selected 8. White dress from Free People 9. The laden showroom skirt from ASOS

+M+

2 comments

    • designtrolls

      I agree, my favorite item in my wardrobe these days is a perfectly crisp over-sized shirt dress, but one wear and it has to be cleaned… Can’t imagine keeping it clean will be any easier when the baby arrives either 😉

Leave a Reply

