INSPIRATION TRAIN: STADSHEM

I spend a lot of time hunting for inspiration, especially interior and home inspiration, and I have a couple of favorite hunting grounds. One of these hunting grounds is a collection of brilliant Scandinavian real estate sites, and today I want to share a collection of favorites from one of these sites, Stadshem. As with any other inspiration site, I can spend hours rolling through images on this one, great spaces, impeccable styling and last but not least, amazing photography. Makes me wish for a vacation flat in Sweden, maybe I’ll get one of those in the future, who knows… If that’s the case there is a high likelihood it has been found on this site… But for now, it will continue being one of my main sources for interior inspiration.

Visual indulgence time, enjoy!

all images via

How much do you crave a Swedish vacation home right now? Or maybe even a Swedish home!

+M+

One comment

  1. Pingback: I love the different colored chairs, which colors pair wonderfully with the over… | Iconic Form

Leave a Reply

