DESIGN CRAVE: THE FLAGLINE CHAIR

Today I want to share one of my greatest design craves ever, the Hans J. Wegner Flagline Chair… This is at the top of my interior wish list, based on its amazingly futuristic and simplistic design, and the fact that it seems like one of the most comfy loungers out there… If I had the space I would create a great reading nook around this amazing chair, I wouldn’t mind snuggling up with a big lambskin rug and a great book in one of these – then again, who would! At the same time, justifying the price of this piece is a killer though, I would have to end up winning the lottery or find one on auction… I’ll start the {never-ending} hunt!

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

+M+

Leave a Reply

