STYLE FILE: THE SWEATSHIRT

I am a big fan of sweatshirts, still I have very few of them in my own wardrobe, so it is high on my “to-get-list” post-pregnancy. I recently came home from Weekday with this and thisand I’ve worn them almost every day… Something about the comfort, but also the fact that I really like how they look. Nothing easier than throwing a handsome sweatshirt on before heading out in some great spring weather! So sweatshirts are high on my list of items to add to my new, more minimalist wardrobe, and here you have some sweatshirt inspiration I’ve been hoarding.

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

Sweatshirts on my wishlist:

SWEATSHIRT

1. Grey sweatshirt by Weekday 2. Embroidered sweatshirt by ZARA 3. Elizabeth sweatshirt by Monki 4. Loose fit sweatshirt by & Other Stories 5. Antler-print over-sized sweatshirt by MCQ Alexander McQueen 6. Sweatshirt by ZARA 7. Sweatshirt by Selected 8. Black sweatshirt by ACNE 9. Mono sweatshirt by Adidas Originals x Farm

+M+

5 comments

  1. Pingback: My recent Printalloverme Sales: March 2015 | Zizzling Zazzle - Home of stine1 on Zazzle and beyond
  2. Pingback: Get a Graphic Sweatshirt (Black-eyed Susans) #graphicsweatshirt | Zizzling Zazzle - Home of stine1 on Zazzle and beyond

Leave a Reply

