FEET + FLOOR

My fascination for these images is partly about the shoes and partly about the floors, to be honest, it’s more like 30% shoe fascination and 70% floor fascination. Some girls crave shoes, some crave floors, I crave them both. So of course getting the two mashed together perfectly will make me one happy lady.

I have one thing planned for our next home already, and that is Moroccan inspired tiles in the hallway. That’s about it, besides a bedroom for the little one.

I am planning a more consistent flow of posts in the future, but right now I am doing my best to make ends meet in the time department. Trying as hard as possible to get the Bean to nap between his feeds. Mainly to lower his level of daytime moodiness, but also to free up some time for me fixing the house and getting some posts up now and then.

For now, enjoy these lovely floors!

{click images for source}

+M+

Leave a Reply

