DESIGN CRAVE: NORMANN COPENHAGEN BLOCK TABLE

I have been craving this little side table/trolley for quite some time now… It’s pretty close to the top of my Christmas wishlist this year, maybe I’ll have to get it for myself… It’s by time I start giving myself a gift for Christmas, self-indulgent much?

It is such a versatile piece, and I do love something that I can switch up as my home evolves. At the moment, I would love it as a piece of our kitchen, to store some lovely bits. Like our black cutlery, some nice plates, some bottles of goodness, a little bit of everything really. At the same time, it could just as well do the job as a side table in our living room. Basically, wherever it’s needed, put it to work! My personal favorite is the white and the light gray, would fit perfectly in at home!

Here is some images showing some of the different ways you could use this lovely table…

{click images for source}

+M+

Leave a Reply

