DREAMY SWEDISH APARTMENT

I came across this amazing Swedish apartment on one of my inspiration hunts, and I simply have to share it! This space has everything I want for our new home. A lovely color pallet, a lot of natural light, exposed brick, a charming kitchen, amazing wooden floors and lovely details from one end to the other. The list goes on and on and on.

I need to figure out how to create a color like the one in the living room, it is the perfect light gray! I am also crushing on the small walk-in wardrobe with the harlequin flooring in black and white. Just have a look at these images, there’s no way you won’t find something you love. . .

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

