THE GREEN ROOM

If it be a whole room, a single wall or down to the details – I love a home with a touch of green. I my self haven´t gone all out with the green, but I must say I´ve been tempted once in a while. I just don´t have the balls for it, to be honest. The green around here is mainly down to plants and maybe the odd pillow or two…

Maybe it´s the rainy weather around here, but lately I´ve felt myself more and more drawn to colorful spaces. So here are some of my favorites so far, from green half walls to green linens and couches. Enjoy!

(click images for source)

+M+

 

Leave a Reply

