THE WEEKENDER BAG

We are leaving in just three days, and for the first time ever I have most of my luggage packed already… I decided to not end up like usual, packing the night before an early flight – stressing and making a mess – for once I aiming at being organized! And it is working pretty well I think, new packing routine from now on – no doubt about it.

Packing three/four days ahead of time also opens the door to realizing what items I wish I had… Like the topic for this post, the weekend bag. It wouldn’t be fitting for this trip of course, a week away from home does not fit in a weekend bag… At least not in my case. I really want that in between bag, the perfect size for a weekend away… Maybe I’ll find a perfect one in Berlin, but for now, here is some inspiration.

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

+M+

One comment

  1. Hannah S

    I am in total agreement when it comes to having a weekend bag. These are all really gorgeous but those smooth big leather bags really make me crave for one.
    Happy holidays and safe travels!

Leave a comment